Book Now

Rock hotel in the center of Batumi

Rock hotel in the center of Batumi

in 50 meters walk to the sea

in 50 meters walk to the sea

Book Now

What visitors love about us

Оформление номеро в стиле рок-банд
В каждом номере балконы с видом на море
Самая красивая в мире набережная
Уникальная система подогрева полов
Бесплатный WI-FI

More about Batumi

Family in Batumi
15 Batumi things to do

Olga, Belarus

The location of the hotel is nice – the sea is close by, a volleyball court is near, I really liked the restaurant Adzhar house (price and quality) This hotel is new, clean, with original design.

Elena Liubeznova, Belarus

The hotel is new. All rooms have balconies with sea views. We had a standard number “AC-DC”. This is a large room of 35 m2 and it had a kitchen with a washing machine, a large flat TV, speakers and a large double bed of 1.8 m. I liked this concept of rock. There was a broadcast of a selection of famous rock hits through the loudspeakers in each room. I asked to show me the luxury suites. They are simply royal with a panoramic view of the sea from floor to ceiling and a separate bedroom! Next time I’ll definitely return to this hotel and book a luxury suite! All 5* hotels in Batumi are 3 times more expensive and located much far away from the sea. I’m thinking that at this price I received the highest comfort! I recommend to everyone!

Volodymyr, Ukraine

Good location at the new promenade. The hotel occupies the 9th floor of a 23-storey new house. There are wonderful and inexpensive restaurant ‘Adzharian House’ in the vicinity of the hotel, next to it – singing fountains. Pleasant rooms, named of rock bands and decorated with appropriate photos.

Elena

The staff is friendly, the location is convenient, close to the sea and the boulevard, there are nearby located 24-hour supermarket and a bus stop, parking rental bicycles, a cooler with free water in the corridor. There is no problem with parking (in the courtyard of the hotel or in the neighboring yards).

Valeriia

The hotel is really on the first line. From the balcony there was a view of the sea, which certainly pleased the soul. Room was quite clean and cozy. Each room is decorated in the style of rockers. We had Makarevich, so we had time to look at a lot of his posters. Also there was Aria, Bon Jovi, ACDC, and others.

Denis

There are new, clean, cozy and beautiful apartments with a balcony, next to the seafront. View of the sea is wonderful. Well-equipped kitchen area: electric stove, electric kettle, refrigerator, dishes. In the bedroom are warm floors. In the bathroom is shower. The main attractions of Batumi are 20-30 minutes’ walk from the seafront.

Dmitriy

This is an original apart-hotel. You have a luxury room for sane money. There is an excellent view of the endless sea at day, of the boulevard, coliseum and dancing fountains at night.

Alena, Ukraine

We lived in a two-bedroom suite with panoramic windows and sea view. It’s amazing! Sea, sunset, embankment! I chose this hotel only after seeing a panoramic suite. Room is very comfortable and well-equipped. There is everything necessary (kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, two TVs). Nearby you’ll find many restaurants, a supermarket. The staff is very friendly. We had a rest there at the end of May, the room was cost 158 GEL per day, it was a big discount!

Vasiliy

The hotel is at the beach! From the balcony is open a beautiful view of the sea. The room is very clean, everything is new. The staff helped us in the organization of our leisure. And everything is in the rock style of course)) a good selection of rock music plays all the time in the corridor what creates a great atmosphere.

Rating of Rock Hotel: 4,4 of 5, votes: 83

Забронировать сейчас / Book Now

Рок-отель в центре Батуми

Рок-отель в центре Батуми

в 50 метрах от моря

в 50 метрах от моря

Забронировать сейчас / Book Now

Наши номера

Обратите внимание, цена может изменится в зависимости от сезона. Смотреть цены по сезонам.

Узнайте больше о Батуми

Галечный пляж Батуми
Лучшее грузинское вино
Крепость Гонио в Батуми, стены крепости
Милые дельфины в дельфинарии Батуми

За что нас любят посетители

Оформление номеро в стиле рок-банд
В каждом номере балконы с видом на море
Самая красивая в мире набережная
Уникальная система подогрева полов
Бесплатный WI-FI

Ольга, Белорусь

Месторасположение отеля хорошее-море рядом,рядом волейбольная площадка,очень понравился ресторан Аджарский домик(цены и качество)Отель новый,чистый,с оригинальным дизайном.

Elena_Liubeznova, Белорусь

Отель новый. Из всех номеров есть балконы с видом на море. У нас был стандартный номер “ACDC”. Это большой номер 35 м2 и в нем была кухня со стиральной машиной, большой плоский телевизор, колонки и большая двуспальная кроватью 1,8 м. Мне понравилась сама концепция рока. Через колонки в каждом номере шла трансляция подборки знаменитых рок хитов. Я попросила показать мне номера люкс. Они просто королевские с панорамным видом на море от пола до потолка и отдельной спальней! В следующий раз я обязательно вернусь именно в этот отель и забронирую люкс! В Батуми все отели 5* стоят в 3 раза дороже и расположены на много дальше от моря. Я считаю, что по такой цене я получила наивысший комфорт! всем рекомендую!

Volodymyr, Украина

Хорошее местоположение на новой набережной. Отель занимает 9-й этаж 23-этажного нового дома. В непосредственной близости от отеля – прекрасный и недорогой ресторан ‘Аджарский дом’, рядом – поющие фонтаны. Приятные номера, названы по именам рок-групп и оформлены соответствующими фото.

Елена

Отзывчивый персонал, месторасположение удобное, недалеко до моря и бульвара, рядом круглосуточный супермаркет и автобусная остановка, парковка прокатных велосипедов, в коридоре кулер с бесплатной водой. Нет проблем с парковкой (во дворе отеля или в соседних дворах).

Valeriia

Отель действительно находится на первой линии. С балкона был вид на море, что безусловно радовало душу. Номер был довольно чистым и уютным. Каждый номер оформлен в стиле рокеров. У нас был Макаревич, так что мы успели насмотрется на кучу его плакатов. Так же там была Ария, Bon Jovi, ACDC и др.

Denis_NVRSK

Новые, чистые, уютные и красивые апартаменты с балконом, рядом с набережной. Замечательный вид на море. Хорошо оборудованная кухонная зона: эл. плита, эл. чайник, холодильник, посуда. Теплые полы в спальне. Душевая кабина в ванной комнате. Основные достопримечательности Батуми в 20-30 мин. пешком по набережной.

Дмитрий

Оригинальный апарт-отель. Шикарный люксовый номер за вменяемые деньги. Отличный вид днем на бескрайнее море, ночью на бульвар, колизей и танцующие фонтаны

Алёна, Украина

Жили в двухкомнатном люксе с панорамными окнами, вид на море. Это потрясающе! Море, закат, набережная! Выбрала этот отель исключительно увидав панорамный люкс. Очень комфортный хорошо оборудованный номер. Есть все необходимое (кухня, холодильник, стиральная машина, два телевизора). Рядом много ресторанов, супермаркет. Отзывчивый персонал. Отдыхали в конце мая, номер стоил 158 лари в сутки, это была большая скидка!

Vasiliy

Отель на берегу моря! С балкона прекрасный вид на море. В номере очень чисто, все новое. Персонал помог в организации досуга. Ну и конечно все в стиле РОК)) хорошая подборка рока играет все время в коридоре и создает отличную атмосферу..

Рейтинг Rock Hotel: 4.4 из 5, голосов: 83